Officers

ΔΔΔ 2014 Officers

Collegiate Chapter President

danielle benter

Danielle Benter
trideltapresident1888@gmail.com

Vice President of Administration

Kait Kulek
kfkulek@eiu.edu

Vice President of Membership

haley b

Haley Builta
hrbuilta@eiu.edu

Vice President of Chapter Development

Kathryn English
keenglish@eiu.edu

Vice President of Finance

maggie

Maggie Doyle
medoyle@eiu.edu

Vice President of Public Relations

erica szaflarski

Erica Szaflarski
easzaflarski@eiu.edu

Secretary/Reference Chairman

mckenziee

McKenzie Daniels
madaniels2@eiu.edu

House Manager

felicia

Felicia Rivera
farivera@eiu.edu

New Member Educator

katy a

Katy Augustyn
kmaugustyn@eiu.edu

Sponsor Chairman

molly k

Molly Kearns
mekearns@eiu.edu

Music Chairman

marissa m

Marissa Muskievicz
mmmuskievicz@eiu.edu

Member Development Chairman

elly

Elly Schwickrath
erschwickrath@eiu.edu

Academic Development Chairman

kinsley

Kinsley Hardy
kmhardy@eiu.edu

Continuing Education Chairman

Danielle Sanders
drsanders@eiu.edu

Treasurer

stephanie

Stephanie Howell
snhowell@eiu.edu

Licensing Chairman

megan

Megan Borre
maborre@eiu.edu

PHC Delegate

molly davis

Molly Davis
mdavis@eiu.edu

Philanthropy Chairman

jackie

Jackie Chaney
jncheney@eiu.edu

Collegiate/Alumnae Relations Chairman


Ali Lohr
aclohr@eiu.edu

Community Service Chairman

mandy

Mandy Borre
arborre@eiu.edu

Social Events Chairman

Kelsey Bishop
kmbishop@eiu.edu

IM Chairman

morgan

Morgan Murray
mnmurray@eiu.edu

Activities Chairman


Taylor Opsahl
tnopsahl@eiu.edu

Risk Management Chairman


Alex Lyewski
anlyewski@eiu.edu

Chapter Correspondent

bailey

Bailey Derrick
bcderrick@eiu.edu

Art Chairman

delaney

Delaney Sebastian
delaneysebastian@gmail.com

Social Organizations Chairman

kaiti f

Kaiti Fruehe
kmfruehe@eiu.edu